Hidden-Gem-logo_thumb1

Boom! Boom! Boom!

Sup guys. I thought I’d do a review on these great speakers that I’ve been using for quite some time; Bose Companion 2 Series II Speaker. The first thing that pops into mind is how good looking these things are. The gorgeous, sleek design works well with almost any setting and compliments whichever laptop or desktop you may be using.

BOSE Companion 2 Series II SpeakerAlso, the sound is simply amazing for the price that this product is offered at ($119.99 at BestBuy at the time of this post). You can enjoy the world-renowned Bose sound quality with these great, affordable speakers.

The main thing that attracted me to these speakers other than the fact that I wanted to try out Bose was that these speakers were 2.0, which meant that it was a two-piece; it was just 2 speakers and I wouldn’t need a subwoofer. Some of you may be thinking “I need a subwoofer!” but once you listen to these babies, you’ll think otherwise. The bass is more than adequate and the sound can easily fill up an entire room which is great for parties. Also, because it’s a two-piece, it was easy for me to find a place to put them and also easily transport them. Overall, I am very happy with these speakers and I highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a great speaker system.

Check out my sound quality demonstration video below:

